Rocket® InfoConnect Desktop (formerly a product of Micro Focus or formerly a product of Open Text) documentation, created before Rocket Software acquired certain products from OpenText, may include outdated references to "Micro Focus" or "OpenText", both of which are trademarks of OpenText or its affiliates. Rocket Software is not affiliated with Micro Focus or OpenText and has since rebranded these products as Rocket® products. You may also encounter outdated links in this documentation. If you do, please contact Rocket Support (support@rocketsoftware.com) for assistance.
FTPClearConnectionInformation Property
In This Topic
Returns or specifies how logon information on the FTP tab of the File Transfer Setup
dialog box is cleared (and not used to log in to new hosts).
Syntax
expression.FTPClearConnectionInformation As FTPClearConnectionOption
where expression is a variable that represents a FileTransfer Object
Property Value
An FTPClearConnectionOption value. The default value is FTPClearConnectionOption.ClearOnHostNameChange.Remarks
The default value is FTPClearConnectionOption.ClearOnHostNameChange.
FTPClearConnectionOption.ClearAlways clears the logon information on disconnect or host name change.
FTPClearConnectionOption.ClearOnDisconnect clears the logon information when you disconnect from the current host connection.
FTPClearConnectionOption.ClearOnHostNameChange clears the logon information when you change the host name.
FTPClearConnectionOption.ClearNever never clears logon information from the FTP tab.
See Also